Wolfgang Puck Immersion Blender with attachments

This is a wonderful appliance that I got for my birthday about 2 years ago. I actually wanted it because it came with a neat little case which made it very easy to store. I also liked the length which gave me the ability to puree in deeper pots.  Interestingly, the attachments are very handy. The wand is so powerful that  a few presses can chop an onion, celery in an instant in the mini-processor that comes in the set.  I used the whip this weekend to make whipped cream for the strawberry shortcake and was quick and easy.  This immersion blender looks very close to the Kitchen Aide and it wouldn’t surprise me if they were made in the same place.

This is my second Wolfgang Puck appliance, I also have his 7 quart Digital Pressure Cooker, but I’ll discuss that in another post.

About kuby2u

I love sewing, machine embroidery, cooking, photography and MAC's. I love my iPhone. I have a beautiful chinese sharpei named Chole. I'm happily married to my best friend. I have a wonderful son named Bart who is a LCSW, that I'm very proud of. I am a Christian. I have a Nikon D300S and an Olympus 510 along with a few other point and shoot camera's. I love my Bernina 830 sewing machine.
This entry was posted in cooking, Kitchen Appliances and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

